Under “Who can see the list of participants? “From now on, there is the new “main presenter” only option. Once selected, co-moderators can neither view the list of participants nor change its visibility on their own.
As before, “All” and “Main and Co-Presenters” are also available. This allows co-moderators to continue to hide the list of participants, unless the main presenter has already limited visibility to “main presenter only.”
Ideal for webinars with guest lecturers or external speakers who do not want to get an insight into the list of participants.